img_20473Michael L. Cline
Executive Director
mcline@tinmountain.org

0

0

0

img_2046

Lori Jean Kinsey
Education Director
lkinsey@tinmountain.org

0

 

 

nora2

Nora Dufilho
Outreach Coordinator
nbeem@tinmountain.org

 

 

 

Donna Dolan
Communications/Public Relations Manager
donnadolan@tinmountain.org

0

 

0

img_0279

Carol Foord
Teacher/Naturalist
cfoord@tinmountain.org

0

0

 

img_0490

Nancy Simonton
Business Manager
nsimonton@tinmountain.org

0

0

0

 

Sean Ashe
Teacher/Naturalist & Facilities Manager
sashe@tinmountain.org

 

 

Corrie Blodgett
Teacher/Naturalist
cblodgett@tinmountain.org

 


Phaedra Demers
Teacher/Naturalist
pdemers@tinmountain.org