img_20473Michael L. Cline
Executive Director
mcline@tinmountain.org

0

0

0

img_2046

Lori Jean Kinsey
Education Director
lkinsey@tinmountain.org

0

 

 

Donna Dolan
Communications/Public Relations Manager
donnadolan@tinmountain.org

0

 

0

Nancy Simonton
Business Manager
nsimonton@tinmountain.org

0

 

Dick Fortin
Facilities Manager
troutproject@tinmountain.org0

 

 

 

Kathryn Thorney
Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
kthorney@tinmountain.org

0

0

Nora Dufilho
Outreach Coordinatornora2
nbeem@tinmountain.org

 

 

 

Jotham Oliver
Events Coordinator
joliver@tinmountain.org

 

 

 

Phaedra Demers
Teacher/Naturalist
pdemers@tinmountain.org

 

 

 

Matt Maloney
Teacher/Naturalist
mmaloney@tinmountain.org

0

 

 

Dexter Harding
Teacher/Naturalist
dharding@tinmountain.org

 

 

Mike Dufilho
Teacher/Naturalist
mdufilho@tinmountain.org