Lori Jean Kinsey
Executive Director
lkinsey@tinmountain.org

0

 

Phaedra Demers
Education Director
pdemers@tinmountain.org

 

nora2

 

Nora Dufilho
Program Director
nbeem@tinmountain.org0

0

Nancy Davis
Business Manager
ndavis@tinmountain.org

0

 

Nelson Cormier
Facilities Manager
ncormier@tinmountain.org

 

 

Kat Ferguson
Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
kferguson@tinmountain.org

0

 

Jotham Oliver
Events Coordinator
joliver@tinmountain.org

 

 

Matt Maloney
Teacher/Naturalist
mmaloney@tinmountain.org

0

 

Dexter Harding
Teacher/Naturalist
dharding@tinmountain.org

 

 

Mike Dufilho
Teacher/Naturalist
mdufilho@tinmountain.org