Staff Directory

//Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2018-11-07T13:30:37+00:00

 

Lori Jean Kinsey
Executive Director
lkinsey@tinmountain.org

0

 

Phaedra Demers
Education Director
pdemers@tinmountain.org

 

nora2

 

Nora Dufilho
Program Director
nbeem@tinmountain.org

 

Donna Dolan
Communications/Public Relations Manager
donnadolan@tinmountain.org

0

0

Nadine Armstrong
Business Manager
narmstrong@tinmountain.org

0

 

Kat Ferguson
Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
kferguson@tinmountain.org

0

 

Jotham Oliver
Events Coordinator
joliver@tinmountain.org

 

 

Matt Maloney
Teacher/Naturalist
mmaloney@tinmountain.org

0

 

Dexter Harding
Teacher/Naturalist
dharding@tinmountain.org

 

 

Mike Dufilho
Teacher/Naturalist
mdufilho@tinmountain.org